Fachübungsleiter & Trainer

Ametsbichler, Tobias

Skihochtouren, Alpines Klettern

Tel. priv. 08093-2889
Tel. gesch. 089-54918228
Handy 0175-5417173
ametsbichler@al-ingenieure.de
Alex Beckmann

Alp.-Sp. Klettern, SkibergsteigenTel. priv. 08093-4529
Handy 0151-50408600 alex_beckmann@web.de
Brunner, Martin

Skihochtouren, Alpines KletternTel. priv. 08122-2275725

martin69brunner@gmail.com.
Daxecker, Marion

KletterbetreuerinTel. priv.     08092-2326841
marion.daxecker@gmx.de
Dehnelt, Christian

SkihochtourenTel. priv.     08092-862180
Tel. gesch.  08092-861250
Handy  0173-9359433
christian.dehnelt@i-mo.de
Doetsch, Stefan

Trainer C BergwandernHandy  0176-20964201
Stefan.doetsch@gmx.net
Ebenhoch, Jochen

WandernTel. priv.     08106-3714500
Handy  0162-7275369
ebenhoch1@yahoo.de
Franz, Karin

Trainer C Sportkletternfranz-karin@gmx.net
Galster, Hans

HochtourenTel. priv.     0871/ 2028380
HansGalster@gmx.de
Gruber, Hans
Alpines KletternTel. priv.     08061-939099
h_gruber@t-online.de
Häring, Stefan

FamiliengruppenleiterHandy  0152-55468860
stefan-haering@gmx.de
Helminger Anton

BergsteigenTel. priv.     08092-852234
toma.helminger@t-online.de
Hettesheimer, Robert

Trainer C SportkletternTel. priv.     08092-2326841
Handy  0176-39271916
hettiecom@yahoo.de
Hollerieth, Christine

Kletterbetreuerinkletterhalle.grafing@yahoo.de
Kamml, Georg

FamiliengruppenleiterTel. priv.     08092-8617616
Handy  0177-8176574
kamml@gmx.de
Kamml, Julia

FamiliengruppenleiterinTel. priv.     08092-8617616
Handy  0177-2580983
Julia.kamml@gmx.de
Köck, Michael

Schibergsteigen Handy 01520-1568690
michael.koeck@t-online.de
Lang Thomas

MountainbikeTel. priv.     08092-865974
Tel. gesch.  08092-868532
Handy  01577-6090533
thomas.p.lang@gmx.de
Oberhuber Hermann

MoutainbikeHandy  0177-6499257
oberhuber2@gmx.de
Oppermann, Roland

Skihochtouren, HochtourenHandy  0171-9478923
die-oppermanns@t-online.de
Platz, Marcel

Trainer C BergwandernHandy 0163 3366 909
marcel-platz@gmx.de
Posch, Michael
Trainer C SportkletternTel. priv.     08092-4849
Posch.Michael@gmx.de
Ranke, Christian
Hochtouren, SkibergsteigenTel. priv.     08092-9891
            
cgranke@t-online.de
Reinmold Markus
Trainer C SportkletternHandy  0151-17041417
markus.klettern@collige.de
Rau Marcus

Trainer C BergsteigenTel. priv. 08092-32571
Tel. gesch. 089787475274                
Handy 0173-3144866 
marcus.rau@sgs.com
Roiu, Andrei

WanderleiterTel. priv.     08092-7682  
Handy    0176-44792079
andrei_roiu@yahoo.de
Segbert Sandra

MountainbikeHandy  0170-2403467
sandra_segbert@hotmail.com
Sommeregger, Thomas

MountainbikeHandy  0176-23804131
thomas@sommeregger.eu
Sommerfeld, Dietmar

KlettersportTel. priv.     08092-861629
Tel.gesch.    089/233626631
dietmar.sommerfeld@muenchen.de
Stich, Lukas

Trainer C SportkletternHandy: 0177 4570279
stichlukas@gmx.de
Störkle, Martin

Trainer C SportkletternTel. priv.     08092-8577888
Handy: 01578/8939723          
martin@jdav-asm.de
Unterstaller Stefan

SkibergsteigenTel. priv.     08093-903959
Handy  0172-9103109
uni.stefan@freenet.de
Weilhammer, Anni

WanderleiterinTel. priv.     08092-4925
anna.weilhammer@gmail.com
Weilhammer, Anton

SkihochtourenTel. priv.     08092-4925
anton.weilhammer@gmail.com
Zieglmeier, Walter

SkihochtourenTel. priv.     08092-256634
Tel. gesch.  08102-7424-24
Handy  0170-4488559
wzieglmeier@gmx.de